Message sent from:

sTAFF (2020-2021)


Mrs. Glass

Nursery Staff


Mrs. Gleave - Robin Room

Mrs. Clayton - Owl Room

Teaching Assistants

Nursery (3-4 year old Provision)

Mrs. Warburton - Robin Room

Mrs. Cooper - Owl Room

Mrs. Waters and Mrs. Corkill

Cygnets (2 year old Provision)

Mrs. Haley and Mrs. Bridges

Reception Staff


Mrs. Collins (Assistant Headteacher and EYFS Team Leader) - Class 1

Miss Groves - Class 2

Mrs. Grogan and Mrs. Hensley - Class 3

Teaching Assistants

Mrs. Russell - Class 1

Mrs. Doyle - Class 2

Mrs. Coogan - Class 3

Year 1 Staff


Mrs. Clarke - Class 4

Miss Fletcher - Class 5

Mrs. Horton - Class 6

Teaching Assistants

Mrs. Watts - Class 4

Mrs. Lloyd - Class 5

Mrs. Coy - Class 6

Year 2 Staff


Mrs. K. Green - Class 7

Mrs. Taylor (Deputy Headteacher and KS1 Team Leader) and Mrs. Palfreyman (SENDCo) - Class 8 

Mrs. Fleming - Class 9

Teaching Assistants

Mrs. Stead - Class 7

Mrs. Cartledge - Class 8

Mrs. Tidd - Class 9

Teaching Assistants (SEN)

Mrs. S. Green, Mrs. Palmer and Miss Minshull

PE and SALT Support

Miss Arnett

Support Staff

Mr. Ryan - Site Manager

Mrs. Owens - IT Technician

Mrs. Hughes - Library Assistant

Office Staff

Mrs. Bianchi - School Business Manager

Mrs. Hanberry - Senior Finance and Admin Officer

Mrs. Hatfield - Admin Assistant

Kitchen Staff

Mrs. Heakin - Cook in Charge

Kitchen Assistants

Ms. Barker, Miss Connelly, Mrs. Harrison and Mrs. Middleton 

Midday Staff

Ms. Boyle, Mrs. Campbell, Ms. Carmen, Mrs. Foster, Mrs. Hughes, Miss McInnes, Mrs. Ryan,  Mrs. Phillips and Mrs. Sowden


If you cannot find the information you are looking for, please contact us.

Hit enter to search