Message sent from:


The Headteacher is a member of all committees.


Kim Burdett Parent
Sue Collins Co-opted
Rachael Groves Staff
Heather Hanberry Co-opted
Elizabeth Malone Co-opted
Donna Marsh Parent

Buildings, Community, Environmental, Health and Safety

 Kathy Bianchi Associate
 Kim Payton Parent
 Kate Duggan Parent
 Colin Tait ** Co-opted
 Dermot Ryan (Support)  

Finance and Personnel

 Nina Berry Associate
 Kathy Bianchi Associate
 Vacancy LA
 Colin Tait Co-opted

Financial Responsibility

Members of this committee have a financial responsibility in terms of approving purchases and specific works to the value of £20,000. Amounts beyond this need the approval of the full Governing Body.

Clerk to the Governing Body

Lisa Adams Warrington Borough Council

** Chair of Committee

Complaints, Staff Dismissal, Staff Dismissal Appeals

The above committees will be formed as and when required. This will be done on an alphabetical basis.

Extended Services (Including responsibility for nursery charging policy)

Sue Collins Staff
Heather Hanberry ** Co-opted
Kim Payton Parent

Headteacher's Performance Management Review Panel

Kim Payton  
Colin Tait  

Governors with Specific Responsibilities

English Kim Burdett
Maths Donna Marsh
Science Elizabeth Malone
History Elizabeth Malone
Geography Colin Tait
SMSC Heather Hanberry
Art Kathy Bianchi (Temp)
D&T Heather Hanberry (Temp)
PE Sarah Taylor (Temp)
PSHE Heather Hanberry
RE Kate Duggan
Computing Kathy Bianchi
SEND Kim Payton
Child Protection Kim Payton
Pupil Premium Nina Berry
Governor Training Kathy Bianchi
Website Colin Tait
PREVENT Kim Payton
Hit enter to search