,
Message sent from:

TERM DATES 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019 Half Term

Monday 4th November 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020 Christmas Holidays

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020  Half Term

Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020  Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Friday 8th May 2020  May Day Holiday

Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 5th June 2020  Half Term

Monday 8th June 2020 - Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Thursday 23rd July 2020 - Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Summer Holidays

TERM DATES 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020 Half Term

Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021 Christmas Holidays

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021  Half Term

Monday 22nd February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

Friday 2nd April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021  Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 3rd May 2021  May Day Holiday

Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 11th June 2021  Half Term

Monday 14th June 2021 - Friday 23rd July 2021

Monday 26th July 2021 - TBC Summer Holidays

 

If you cannot find the information you are looking for, please contact us.

X
Hit enter to search